Emerald in Manitou

Jul 08, 2016 by Anonymous

The staff was friendly enough and the place was very clean.
View This Dispensary

Infinite Wellness - Review

Jun 25, 2016 by Anonymous

This place is dope, and I'm not just saying that. Went to visit some friends for the weekend. Blown away by the carefree & convenience. Badass
View This Dispensary

Life Flower Dispensary

Jun 16, 2016 by Anonymous

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. First time at a dispensary in Colorado. It was a pleasant one. = ) it's time to smoke!
View This Dispensary

Wonderful place to stay!

May 20, 2016 by Anonymous

First of all, it is located in the best neighborhood. The rooms are so clean that you can't even meet their standards at a 5-star hotel.
View This Dispensary

Rude staff upfront

May 13, 2016 by Anonymous

Dude at the front desk wearing the hat is an idiot. All because I supposedly pulled into the parking lot a bit fast for his taste (trying to avoid being in the way of traffic), he called me a smartass. Then I told him he needed to learn to keep his mouth shut in a customer service position. He chased me outside and proceeded to call me "rich boy" and "if he wasn't at work things would be different". Then proceeded to tell me that I'm not welcome back (I guess because of his attitude), and then he flipped me off in front of other customers.

Management: If you're reading this -- fire this guy. You've just lost a customer of over a year who tips generously.
View This Dispensary

San Juan Strains Review

May 07, 2016 by Anonymous

Really like this place. They have a great selection of flowers & the staff was very friendly. This is the best dispensary in Pagosa, hands down.
View This Dispensary

Growhouse - Grand Lake

Apr 26, 2016 by Anonymous

Very friendly service, good selection and the lake was great too. Nice family trip with a twist.
View This Dispensary

Sunrise Solutions Revies

Mar 22, 2016 by Anonymous

I've been personally quite impressed by an outstanding service, or product. And that's been the case with Sunrise!
The staff, from the top down, is fabulous, knowledgable, and very helpful. They're doing it perfectly, adhering to the law, yet compassionate and very pleasant about it. Their product array is wide, and contains about anything you could ask for, and where it doesn't, they're quite honest about any difficulties they're having in obtaining supply. Honesty, and the integrity they display, is reason alone enough to make Sunrise the best choice of supplier I've experienced within the entire state.
View This Dispensary

Greener Side - Greedier Side

Mar 11, 2016 by Anonymous

Popped in while passing through on vaca. Super xpensive for what we typically pay for flower. Good convenience tho so can't bitch to much.
View This Dispensary

Smokies in Greeley Review

Feb 11, 2016 by Anonymous

The bud tender was very friendly and made me feel welcome and like my time was important to him. For the life of me, I can't remember his name, but I had a great conversation with him and I actually feel like he was paying attention, which is a big deal when I'm buying cannabis.
View This Dispensary

The Denver Daze , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site